Peepingtom "Liquidsand"
  Top » Catalog » Peepingtom "Liquidsand" » Peepingtom - "Liquidsand" My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

[CD - Audio]



Catalog n° INTOX007CD, Album
Release date: March 15, 2000

Track listing:

1. Things are often...
2. Superdub
3. Silence
4. Very diff...
5. Je ne viens pas...
6. Arthur, the gatto
7. Download
8. Pornic Music
9. Répondez !
10. Last one
11. My dubby Valentine
12. Les choses sont...

Produced by Peeping Tom.
Tunes and tracks performed by Vincent Haenni, Gabriel Scotti,
exept 1|2|4|6|12 by Vincent Haenni, Gabriel Scotti and J.-P. Mercier.
Artwork by D. Broquard.
Copyright by Peeping Tom.
Published by Intoxygene.

Available Options:
This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 19 August, 2006.
AddPeepingtom to del.icio AddPeepingtom to Digg AddPeepingtom to Technorati AddPeepingtom to Furl AddPeepingtom to Reddit AddPeepingtom to Reddit
Tags :  Peepingtom "Liquidsand"