Y front Mellow Cosmos
  Top » Catalog » Y front Mellow Cosmos » Y Front - Mellow Cosmos My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Y Front
[CD Audio]


Mellow Cosmos

Catalog n° INTOX012CD, Album
Release date: November 23, 2001

Track listing:

1. Space Junk (in the 21st century coma ship)
2. Eccentric Moondancer
3. Mellow Cosmos
4. Daft Boyz
5. Anti Mental Love
6. Never Lead Me
7. In the Name of Beauty
8. Scandalized
9. Home Pornographic Machine
10. The Right Side of Heaven
11. Neverending Flight

All songs written by Christophe Benoin and David Husser

Recorded & mixed at Relief Studio (CH)
Produced by D. & Syd Ogy
Mixed by D.
Mastered by Glenn Miller at Greenwood Studio (CH)
Photography by Muriel Delepont
Cover art by Franck Stall
Published by Intoxygene

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 December, 2008.
AddY Front to del.icio AddY Front to Digg AddY Front to Technorati AddY Front to Furl AddY Front to Reddit AddY Front to Reddit
Tags :  Y front Mellow Cosmos