Catalog n° INTOX014CD

Love Motel - Paradis

Love Motel
Après le paradis

Catalog n° INTOX014CD, Album
Release date : April, 2003

Click here to listen or download !


Track listing:

  1. Another night
  2. Très fort
  3. Flesh
  4. She escaped xanadu
  5. 200 love motels
  6. Loser
  7. My love is strong for u (baby!)
  8. Essentielle
  9. When life was easy
  10. Après le paradis...
  11. Mai 98 - gva
  12. Another Night (deep metal mix)
  1. 4'14"
  2. 4'07"
  3. 4'45"
  4. 6'26"
  5. 3'20"
  6. 4'07"
  7. 4'00"
  8. 3'55"
  9. 6'08"
  10. 4'19"
  11. 3'11"
  12. 7'47"

Add to shopping cart Order CD direct from us
Order - Price Euro 12.50

Buy via applemusic or bandcamp

All music and lyrics by Kazemi. Except "She escaped xanadu"
lyrics by Pedro Jiménez-Morràz.
Published by Intoxygene.
Recorded at Love Motel Studio by Kazemi and at Studio Sure Shot,
records by Serge garcia. Mixed at Ionison Studio by Nicolas Sandoz.
Assisted by Stéphane Mercier. Mastered at Greenwood Studio by Glenn Miller.
Graphic concept by Francesca Reyes-Cortorreal.
Photography by Alexander Barrymore. Model Kojo.
Thanks to Post Tenebras Rock, Pathé Balexert, Les 3 Pinces.

Malak - New lp : Encore humaine


Io'n debut album "Paris-Passay" has been released on april 2nd 2008: available via Believe in digital and La Baleine physically, and appeared live at "Vieilles Charrues Festival" in july 2008 check their Website !

Escal, new lp : illogical ways

ALEX CARTER, djaimin, Dubberman, Electrobolt, escal, FRANZ TREICHLER, intoxygene, Io'n, Ion, L20 Concept, Love Motel, MA-LAK, Patrick Jammes, Peeping Tom, peepingtom, The Young Gods, THIERRY ZABOITZEFF, Virtuart, Y Front, Zaboitzeff and Crew, [ma-lak]


Previous page: Intoxygene catalog
Next page: Intoxygene Artists