Catalog n° INTOX012CD

Y Front - Mellow cosmos

Y Front
Mellow Cosmos

Catalog n° INTOX012CD, Album
Release date: November 23, 2001

Click here to listen or download !


Track listing:

  1. Space Junk (in the 21st century coma ship)
  2. Eccentric Moondancer
  3. Mellow Cosmos
  4. Daft Boyz
  5. Anti Mental Love
  6. Never Lead Me
  7. In the Name of Beauty
  8. Scandalized
  9. Home Pornographic Machine
  10. The Right Side of Heaven
  11. Neverending Flight
  1. 4'30"
  2. 3'47"
  3. 5'38"
  4. 3'40"
  5. 5'24"
  6. 4'08"
  7. 6'00"
  8. 4'06"
  9. 5'44"
  10. 4'37"
  11. 6'57"

Add to shopping cart Order CD direct from us
Order - Price Euro 12.50

Buy via applemusic or bandcamp

Total Time:

All songs written by Christophe Benoin and David Husser

Recorded & mixed at Relief Studio (CH)
Produced by D. & Syd Ogy
Mixed by D.
Mastered by Glenn Miller at Greenwood Studio (CH)
Photography by Muriel Delepont
Cover art by Franck Stall
Published by Intoxygene

Malak - New lp : Encore humaine


Io'n debut album "Paris-Passay" has been released on april 2nd 2008: available via Believe in digital and La Baleine physically, and appeared live at "Vieilles Charrues Festival" in july 2008 check their Website !

Escal, new lp : illogical ways

ALEX CARTER, djaimin, Dubberman, Electrobolt, escal, FRANZ TREICHLER, intoxygene, Io'n, Ion, L20 Concept, Love Motel, MA-LAK, Patrick Jammes, Peeping Tom, peepingtom, The Young Gods, THIERRY ZABOITZEFF, Virtuart, Y Front, Zaboitzeff and Crew, [ma-lak]


Previous page: Intoxygene catalog
Next page: Intoxygene Artists